30th Reunion Committee

Here are the members of your 30th Reunion Committee:

Teresa Quesenberry Talbert

Marcia Archer Tyler

Yvonne Boyles Houchin

Constance Patterson

Mike Coalson

Dale Stephens

Gayle Kemp

Susan Harless Bell

Larry Bralley

Larry Riffey


We want to thank the following for making donations to our 30th Class Reunion:

Larry Riffey 

Dave Stafford

Scott Kilgore

Alice Walsh Taylor

Tom Farmer

Jeff Parker

Sam Spence

Robin Stillwell Edwards

Larry and Glenda Buckner

Susan Henley Paris

Christie Hyde Pittman 

Jim Lane

Tom Vass

Beth Haynes Richardson

Susan Pace Morris

Thomas Miller

DanaherMotion Corp.